Alena, 33 y.o., Russia, Ulan-Ude
Last visit:
Reply rate: 77%
Main info
First name: Alena
Age: 33
Location: Russia, Ulan-Ude
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 50kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
10 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 35 - 49
Height: 168 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Милая,добрая,но в то же время страстная натура!хозяйственная,ответственная,честная,открытая,верная,общительная, с хорошим чувством юмора))))) люблю детей и животных)))) в моем доме всегда уютно и пахнет свежей выпечкой))))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Заботливый,искренний,верный,надежный,инициативный,добрый,в меру ревнивый,щедрый,целеустремленный,самодостаточный))))чувство юмора приветствуется)))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Лишних?а так бывает?)) Спасла бы чью то жизнь...)))
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность,понимание,отсутствие зависти.отсутствие подлости.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность.щедрость.честность,умение постоять за себя и за свою семью.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение ребенка,строительство собственного дома))))
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть отца....
The last books that you read?
Пол Экман-психология лжи. Дэил Карнеги--читаю по сей день...
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Скрытую зависть,предательство,грубость.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What are your weaknesses?
Излишняя доверчивость...
What are your strengths ?
Хозяйственность,внимательность,пунктуальность,отсутствие вредных привычек,ответственность,искренность,способность понять и простить))))
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Дневник памяти и множество других)))
Where do you want to live?
Загородный дом,коттедж и т.п. Главное рядом с любимым мужчиной и дочкой))))
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Films, Educational, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Catching up on household chores, In nature, Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Hockey
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, family/kids, philosophy/spiritual, photography