Vladislava, 27 y.o., Azerbaijan
Last visit:
Reply rate: 11%
Main info
First name: Vladislava
Age: 27
Location: Azerbaijan
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 57kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Travel Agent
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 23 - 35
Weight: 68.1 - 95.34 kg
Height: 178 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Лёгкая на подъём, оптимистка,реалист
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Верный ,надёжный, заботливый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
наслаждалась бы последними днями жизни.....
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
отрыла бы приют для бездомных животных, вложила бы в недвижимость
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
часто с мамой,с сестрой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
я поступила в ещё один универститет
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
умейте осознавать свои ошибки и вовремя их исправляйте
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
разрыв с бывшим парнем
The last books that you read?
Джоджо Мойес.До встречи с тобой.
What are your goals now?
найти хорошего спутника жизни
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
занудство, манию величия
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
у меня их практически нет
What are your strengths ?
добрая ,заботливая, постоянная
How do friends view you?
неунывающий оптимист
How do acquaintances view you?
как хорошего человека
What are your favourite games?
и не играю в игры
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
много их
What kinds of music do you like?
и её много
What is your favourite food?
креветки в кляре, красная рыба
What are your favourite films?
Дневник памяти
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Tell us about your dream partner.
что бы за ним было, как за каменной стеной, весело ,легко,надёжно.
Where do you want to live?
мне очень нравится Германия,но это не принципиально...
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Horror, Game shows, Films, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies, Pop music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment, Fashion events, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, travelling, astrology, computers, philosophy/spiritual, shopping