Anastasiya, 21 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 72%
Main info
First name: Anastasiya
Age: 21
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 48kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Student
Age: 27 - 86
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Нежная, веселая, целеустремленная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Сильный, независимый, умный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отдыхала с любимыми людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
На лишние деньги, облагородила свой город
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Зависит от ситуации
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность и женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поездка на курорт
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не обращать внимание на других, это их жизнь и им решать как её прожить
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
«Территория» О.Куваев, «История моего безумия» Тьерри Коэн
What are your goals now?
Имею много целей
Whom do you admire?
Таких людей нет
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей мало, знакомых много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Свои приоритеты
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Не могу точно ответить
How do acquaintances view you?
Милой девушкой
What are your favourite games?
Их много
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Их очень много
What kinds of music do you like?
Могу слушать все
What is your favourite food?
Я люблю кухню разных стран
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Алиса в стране чудес
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Играть с домашними животными
What is your dream job?
Ещё не решила
Tell us about your dream partner.
Конкретных параметров нет
Where do you want to live?
Конкретных параметров нет
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Educational, Films, Horror, Mystery/thriller
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Skiing/snowboarding, Other, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Figure skating, Extreme sports, Diving, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Surfing the web, Reading, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Bars/pubs