avatar
Yuliya, 40 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 5%
Photos
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 40
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Policeman
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 40 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, Africa, Australia
Weight: 56.75 - 74.91 kg
Height: 160 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Самостоятельная спортивная позитивная оптимистичная девушка
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Самостоятельный надёжный добрый интересный мужчина
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отправилась путешествовать
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла приют для животных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда, с близкими родственниками или друзьями
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность, коммуникабельность, надёжность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность, коммуникабельность, надёжность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Восстановление на работе
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Никогда не сдавайтесь!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Как быстро меняется окружающий мир
The last books that you read?
UNFU*K YOURSELF "Парься меньше, живи больше" Гэри Джон Бишоп
What are your goals now?
Карьера, участие в общественной жизни, духовный рост...
Whom do you admire?
Порядочными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Агрессия, подлость, хамство, грубость(
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Агрессия, подлость, хамство, грубость(
What would you like to change in yourself?
Больше успевать и больше общаться)
What are your weaknesses?
Медлительность)
What are your strengths ?
Воспитанность, вежливость, дружелюбие, толерантность, ответственность, коммуникабельность, честность)
How do friends view you?
Не спрашивала...Надо спросить у друзей)
How do acquaintances view you?
Не спрашивала...Надо спросить у знакомых)
What are your favourite games?
Не играю(
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Дейл Карнеги, Вадим Зеланд, Говард Бехар, Бодо Шефер, Джеймс Роллинс, Ника Набокова, Кара Кинг и многие другие)
What kinds of music do you like?
Нравится разная красивая музыка
What is your favourite food?
Пельмени, манты, шашлык, лазанья, паста, селёдка с отварной картошкой, борщ, супы, греческий салат, грибы, рыба, чизкейк)
What are your favourite films?
Шерлок Холмс и доктор Ватсон, Пуаро (могу смотреть бесконечно), Белые росы, Детективы, Военные, Ужастики, Фантастика, Советские фильмы и другие фильмы, которые ещё не смотрела)
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Братья Гримм "Бременские музыканты", Сельма Лагерлёф "Чудесное путешествие Нильса с дикими гусями", Астрид Линдгрен "Пеппи Длинный чулок", Редьярд Киплинг "Книга джунглей"
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение разных книг, спорт, общение с интересными людьми, путешествия)
What is your dream job?
Работа, которая приносит радость в душе и финансовую независимость)
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый, хороший человек, с которым комфортно быть рядом)
Where do you want to live?
На природе (рядом с морем, речкой, озером) в тёплом климате
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Horror, Mystery/thriller, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, In nature, Among friends, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Jogging/running, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Volunteer, travelling, social cause/activism, philosophy/spiritual, news/politics/events, investing, gourmet cooking, family/kids