avatar
Alla, 36 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 45%
Photos
Main info
First name: Alla
Age: 36
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 68kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
10 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 38 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Weight: from 70.37 kg
Height: from 163 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Умница, красавица
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Сделала то что должна!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Раслабилась и жила
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Комуникабельность и легкость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность, состоявшеюся личность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Сын
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Идите вперед! Учитесь на чужих ошибках.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство
The last books that you read?
Законодательство Украины
What are your goals now?
Устроить личную жизнь
Whom do you admire?
Сильными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
4 человека
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лживость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Вредные привычки
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть моложе)
What are your weaknesses?
Непунктуальность
What are your strengths ?
Доброта, мудрость, красота
How do friends view you?
Сильной
How do acquaintances view you?
Милой
What are your favourite games?
Баскетбол, велоспорт
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Ден Браун
What kinds of music do you like?
ДЖАННИ МОРАНДИ И АДРИАНО ЧЕЛЕНТАНО
What is your favourite food?
Фрукты
What are your favourite films?
луи де фюнес жандарм все фильмы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Бременские музыканты
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествия
What is your dream job?
Уже есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
Еще нет
Where do you want to live?
В своем доме
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Films, Horror, News, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Jogging/running, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Reading, Rock music, Pop music, Jazz music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, painting, news/politics/events, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, dogs, cats